Term Dates


Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

School Opens to Pupils Wednesday 5th September 2018

Holidays shown in blue
 

Autumn Term (73 pupil days)

 

1st half Autumn Term              Wednesday 5th September to Friday 19th October 2018
 
October Half Term                 Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive
 
2nd half Autumn Term             Monday 29th October to Friday 21st  December 2018
 
Christmas Holidays                 Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019 inclusive

 

 

Spring Term (60 pupil days)

 

1st half Spring Term                Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
 
Spring half Term                     Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive
 
2nd half Spring Term               Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
 
Easter Holidays                       Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive
 

 

Summer Term (57 pupil days)

 

1st half Summer Term                        Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
 
May Bank holiday                   School is closed Monday 6th May 2019 – 1 day only
 
Summer half term                  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive
 
2nd half Summer Term           Monday 3rd June to Thursday 18th July 2019
 

 

Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

School Opens to Pupils Wednesday 4th September 2018

Holidays shown in red
 

Autumn Term (72 pupil days)

 

1st half Autumn Term              Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019
 
October Half Term                 Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 inclusive
 
2nd half Autumn Term             Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th  December 2019
 
Christmas Holidays                 Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive

 

 

Spring Term (60 pupil days)

 

1st half Spring Term                Monday 6th January to Friday 21st February 2020
 
Spring half Term                     Monday 24th February to Friday 28th February 2020 inclusive
 
2nd half Spring Term               Monday 2nd March to Friday 3rd April 2020
 
Easter Holidays                       Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive
 

 

Summer Term (58 pupil days)

 

1st half Summer Term            Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
 
May Bank holiday                   School is closed Monday 4th May 2020 – 1 day only
 
Summer half term                  Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June 2020 inclusive
 
2nd half Summer Term           Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 17th July 2020